top of page

Kyoko Iwasaki Full Album

Kappa flew in the sky

Released on 2021.6.10 All 13 songs


1 Go Go West!
2 sad and unbearable
3 Tears of the Kirin
4 Hula Girl ~Rainbow~
5 Kappa
6 Birds waiting for the morning
7 love song
8 For example
9 Noir
10 golden seeds
11 It doesn't matter if it's not blue sky
12 Sky tree
13 Astro Boy

Kappa flew in the sky

    bottom of page